• We are participating in the following events as a team
  • For a calendar view, click here
  • For a bigger list of NYC-area scholastic tournaments, click here

Upcoming Events

DateEventDetails
Every Tuesday
Weekly Team Meeting + Q&A
6:30pm – 7:30pm
To request Zoom link, email
Q300ChessTeam AT gmail DOT com
Sunday 10/25/20Team Battle vs. Israel
11am – 12:30pm, 50 players max
JOIN
Sunday 11/15/20 Fall Home Tournament
10am – 1pm
INFO REGISTER ENTRIES
Saturday 11/21/20Team Battle vs. Italy
10am – 11:10am, 50 players max
JOIN
Sunday 12/06/20*Q300 Welcome Back Party
“Bring Your Own Pizza”
info coming soon
Saturday 1/9/21 –
Sunday 1/10/21
NY State Girls ChampionshipINFO
* = tentative date



Past Events

DateEventDetails
Sunday 6/7/20Q300 Summer Home Tournament #1RESULTS
Sunday 7/12/20Q300 Summer Home Tournament #2RESULTS
Sunday 09/13/20Q300 Summer Home Tournament #3RESULTS
Saturday 10/3/20Team Battle vs. SingaporeRESULTS


Archive